Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts, Glenn Hegar

skip navigation

Welcome to the Employee Information System

Employee Information System (EIS) — Agency Contacts

State employees at the following agencies are set up to view their earnings statement and leave summary information in EIS.

If you have forgotten your EIS login/password or need assistance, please contact your agency representative listed below or your agency help desk or payroll department.

Last Updated: Feb. 19, 2015

Agency Number Agency Name Contact Name Phone Number E-mail
103 Texas Legislative Council Sabina Mills (512) 463-1155 sabina.mills@tlc.state.tx.us
104 Legislative Budget Board Teresa Carroll (512) 463-6338 teresa.carroll@lbb.state.tx.us
105 Legislative Reference Library Donald Brower (512) 463-1632 donald.brower@lrl.state.tx.us
116 Sunset Advisory Commission Cindy Womack (512) 463-1296 cindy.womack@sunset.state.tx.us
201 Supreme Court Andrea Davis (512) 463-2681 andrea.davis@txcourts.gov
212 State Prosecuting Attorney Andrea Smith (512) 463-1633 andrea.smith@txcourts.gov
213 State Prosecuting Attorney Andrea Smith (512) 463-1633 andrea.smith@txcourts.gov
215 Office of Capital Writs Sandra Justice  (512) 463-8520 sandra.justice@ocw.texas.gov
221 Fourteenth Court of Appeals Kelly McIntosh (713) 274-2839 kelly.mcintosh@txcourts.gov
228 Eighth Court of Appeals Denise Pacheco (915) 546-2240 clerk@8thcoa.txcourts.gov
230 Tenth Court of Appeals Beverly Williams (254) 757-5241 beverly.williams@txcourts.gov
231 Eleventh Court of Appeals Sherry Williamson (254) 629-2638 sherry.williamson@courts.state.tx.us
232 Twelfth Court of Appeals Pam Estes (903) 593-8471 pam.estes@txcourts.gov
234 Fourteenth Court of Appeals Kelly McIntosh (713) 274-2839 kelly.mcintosh@txcourts.gov
241 Comptroller's Judiciary Section Alicia Ryno (512) 463-4355 alicia.ryno@cpa.state.tx.us
243 State Law Library Amy Small (512) 463-1723 amy.small@sll.texas.gov
300 Governor's Office, Trustee Programs Deborah King (512) 463-2295 Deborah.King@gov.texas.gov
Sophia Sanchez (512) 463-1740 Sophia.Sanchez@gov.texas.gov
Kelly Griffin (512) 463-6244 Kelly.Griffin@gov.texas.gov
301 Office of the Governor Deborah King (512) 463-2295 Deborah.King@gov.texas.gov
Sophia Sanchez (512) 463-1740 Sophia.Sanchez@gov.texas.gov
Kelly Griffin (512) 463-6244 Kelly.Griffin@gov.texas.gov
302 Office of the Attorney General Admin Legal HelpDesk (512) 936-1699 helpdesk@texasattorneygeneral.gov
CSD HelpDesk (512) 486-7300 CSD-HELP@texasattorneygeneral.gov
303 Texas Facilities Commission Laura McCoy (512) 463-3433 laura.mccoy@tfc.state.tx.us
304 Comptroller of Public Accounts Amy Ramos (512) 463-7470 amy.ramos@cpa.state.tx.us
305 General Land Office James Duncan (512) 463-5191 james.duncan@glo.state.tx.us
Tech Support (512) 463-8877
306 Texas State Library and Archives Yvonne Petreczko (512) 463-5539 ypetreczko@tsl.state.tx.us
307 Secretary of State Gaylynn Perrone (512) 463-8000 gperrone@sos.texas.gov
Dara Stone (512) 463-5592 DStone@sos.texas.gov
Laura Rhinehart (512) 463-5596 LRhinehart@sos.texas.gov
308 State Auditor's Office Sylvia Casas (512) 936-9785 scasas@sao.state.tx.us
312 Texas State Securities Board Misty Smith (512) 305-8322 msmith@ssb.state.tx.us
313 Department of Information Resources Ivan Smith (512) 475-2104 ivan.smith@dir.texas.gov
323 Teacher Retirement System Arlene B. Caballero (512) 542-6268 arlene.caballero@trs.texas.gov
325 Fire Fighters’ Pension (abolished 09/01/13) Former employees can contact Judy Johnson (512) 565-1735 judy.johnson@tesrs.texas.gov
326 Texas Emergency Services Retirement System Susannah Jones (512) 936-3473 susannah.jones@tesrs.texas.gov
Judy Johnson (512) 565-1735 judy.johnson@tesrs.texas.gov
327 Employees Retirement System Paul Kieschnick (512) 867-7208 paul.kieschnick@ers.state.tx.us
John Barnes (512) 867-7243 john.barnes@ers.state.tx.us
329 Real Estate Commission Michelle Fiorentini (512) 936-3586 michelle.fiorentini@trec.texas.gov
332 TX Dept of Housing and Community Affairs Krissy Vavra (512) 475-2612 kristina.vavra@tdhca.state.tx.us
338 Pension Review Board John Perryman (512) 463-1739 john.perryman@prb.state.tx.us
357 Texas Department of Rural Affairs (abolished 09/30/11) Former employees can contact Kristie Guerra (512) 463-7495 kristie.guerra@TexasAgriculture.gov
360 State Office of Administrative Hearings Pamela Wood (512) 305-9386 Pamela.wood@soah.texas.gov
Audrey Cassell (512) 475-2586 Audrey.cassell@soah.texas.gov
362 Texas Lottery Commission Michelle Glass (512) 344-5373 michelle.glass@lottery.state.tx.us
Kelly Stuckey (512) 344-5426 kelly.stuckey@lottery.state.tx.us
Diana Cullen (512) 344-5403 diana.cullen@lottery.state.tx.us
Kathy Pyka (512) 344-5410 Kathy.Pyka@lottery.state.tx.us
364 Health Professions Council John Monk (512) 305-8551 john@hpc.state.tx.us
370 Texas Residential Construction Commission (abolished 08/31/10) Former employees can contact Amy Ramos (512) 463-7470 amy.ramos@cpa.state.tx.us
401 Texas Military Department (formerly known as the Adjutant General’s Department) Danette McWilliams (512) 782-5295 danette.mcwilliams@us.army.mil
403 Texas Veterans Commission Cheryl Sites (512) 463-3229 cheryl.sites@tvc.state.tx.us
405 Texas Department of Public Safety Wynonie Bell (512) 424-2108 wynonie.bell@dps.texas.gov
407 Commission on Law Enforcement Officer Standards and Education Brian Roth (512) 936-7725 Brian.Roth@tcole.texas.gov
409 Commission on Jail Standards Rodney Valls (512) 463-8087 rodney.valls@tcjs.state.tx.us
411 Commission on Fire Protection Alma Craig (512) 936-3841 alma.craig@tcfp.texas.gov
448 Office of Injured Employee Counsel Michelle Fultz (512) 676-6111 HREIS@tdi.texas.gov
450 Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending Antonia Antov (512) 475-1296 aantov@sml.texas.gov
451 Texas Department of Banking Paula Urban  (512) 475-1344 paula.urban@dob.texas.gov
452 Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation Lori Walker (512) 305-8916 Lori.Walker@tdlr.texas.gov
454 Texas Department of Insurance Michelle Fultz (512) 676-6111 HREIS@tdi.texas.gov
455 Railroad Commission of Texas Rafael Arredondo (512) 463-6985 Rafael.Arredondo@rrc.texas.gov
Monica Ferrel (512) 463-7264 Monica.Ferrel@rrc.texas.gov
456 Texas Board of Plumbing Examiners Konjit Tesfaye (512) 936-5226 konjit.tesfaye@tsbpe.state.tx.us
457 State Board of Public Accountancy Jackie Frazier (512) 305-7856 jfrazier@tsbpa.state.tx.us
458 Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission Bob White (512) 206-3480 or TABC Help Desk (512) 206-3450  
459 Texas Board of Architectural Examiners Jennifer Barrett (512) 305-8542 jennifer.barrett@tbae.state.tx.us
460 Texas Board of Professional Engineers Suzanne Retiz (512) 440-3067 Suzanne.retiz@engineers.texas.gov
466 Office of Consumer Credit Commissioner Christina Cuellar (512) 936-7642 Christina.Cuellar@occc.state.tx.us
469 Credit Union Department Linda Clevlen (512) 837-9236 linda.clevlen@cud.texas.gov
473 Public Utility Commission of Texas Yvette Rendon (512) 936-7071 yvette.rendon@puc.texas.gov
475 Office of Public Utility Counsel Brenda Sevier (512) 936-7530  
476 Texas Racing Commission Adrianne Courtney   (512) 490-4026 adrianne.courtney@txrc.texas.gov
477 Commission on State Emergency Communications Lucila Rodriguez (512)-305-69476 lucila.rodriguez@csec.texas.gov
481 Board of Professional Geoscientists Leticia Kappel (512) 936-4404 lkappel@tbpg.state.tx.us
503 Texas Medical Board Raul Pacheco (512) 305-7054 Raul.pacheco@tmb.state.tx.us
504 Board of Dental Examiners Irma Rodriguez (512) 475-7378 irma@tsbde.texas.gov
Aisha Vaz (512) 475-0975 avaz@tsbde.texas.gov
507 Texas Board of Nursing Laurie Perez (512) 305-6853 laurie.perez@bon.texas.gov
508 Texas Board of Chiropractic Examiners Arlethia Middleton (512) 305-6709 arlethia.middleton@tbce.state.tx.us
Maryann Garcia (512) 305-6703 maryann.garcia@tbce.state.tx.us
Jo Manning (512) 305-6906 jo@tbce.state.tx.us
512 Texas State Board of Podiatric Medical Examiners Laurie Perez (512) 305-6853 laurie.perez@bon.texas.gov
515 Texas State Board of Pharmacy Sandy Morton (512) 305-8018 sandy.morton@pharmacy.texas.gov
Steve Rapp (512) 305-8015 steve.rapp@pharmacy.texas.gov
551 Texas Department of Agriculture Kristie Guerra (512) 463-7495 kristie.guerra@TexasAgriculture.gov
578 Board of Veterinary Medical Examiners Loris Jones (512) 305-7563 loris.jones@tbvme.state.tx.us
Debi McKay (512) 305-7559 debi.mckay@tbvme.state.tx.us
580 Texas Water Development Board Human Resources (512) 475-2142 HR@twdb.texas.gov
582 Texas Commission on Environmental Quality Linda Elder (512) 239-0277 linda.elder@tceq.texas.gov
592 Soil and Water Conservation Board Yolanda Brown (254) 773-2250 x254 ybrown@tsswcb.texas.gov
608 Department of Motor Vehicles Adrienne Rogers (512) 465-4170 DMV_TimeKeeping@TxDMV.gov
Katrice Shannon (512) 465-4173 DMV_TimeKeeping@TxDMV.gov
665 Texas Juvenile Probation Commission (abolished 11/30/11) Former employees can contact Marissa Gonzalez (512) 424-6722  
701 Texas Education Agency Rachel Treadwell (512) 463-9145 rachel.treadwell@tea.texas.gov
Jim Keyser (512)-475-3501 james.keyser@tea.texas.gov
Lourdes Solis (512) 463-9112 lourdes.solis@tea.texas.gov
758 Texas State University System Claire Jackson (512) 463-8913 claire@tsus.edu
771 Texas School for the Blind and Visually Impaired Sue Schultheis (512) 206-9488 schultheiss@tsbvi.edu
Betty Lindgren (512) 206-9135 lindgrenb@tsbvi.edu
772 Texas School for the Deaf Cristina Hernandez (512) 462-5362 cristina.hernandez@tsd.state.tx.us
781 Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board Brad Broaddus (512) 427-6194 brad.broaddus@thecb.state.tx.us
808 Texas Historical Commission Suzanne Subia (512) 463-5849 suzanne.subia@thc.state.tx.us
Sara Allen (512) 936-0845 sara.allen@thc.state.tx.us
809 State Preservation Board Monica Young (512) 463-9825 monica.young@tspb.state.tx.us
813 Texas Commission on the Arts Katy Jennings (512) 936-6568 katy@arts.state.tx.us
907 Comptroller of Public Accounts – State Energy Conservation Office Amy Ramos (512) 463-7470 amy.ramos@cpa.state.tx.us
930 Treasury Safekeeping Trust Company Amy Ramos (512) 463-7470 amy.ramos@cpa.state.tx.us


Please choose EIS Contact from the master Contact List Update Form to submit changes. If you have questions, please contact Renate Rodriguez at (512) 463-3952 or renate.rodriguez@cpa.texas.gov.