purchasing

Statewide Procurement Division Staff

Name Position Section Phone Email
Amy Comeaux Manager Procurement Policy & Outreach 512-475-5684 amy.comeaux@cpa.texas.gov
Amy Hazlett Procurement Policy Training & Policy Development 512-936-3230 amy.hazlett@cpa.texas.gov
Ana Villareal Contract Specialist Statewide Contract Development 512-463-3741 ana.villarreal@cpa.texas.gov
Anita Chism Procurement Policy Training & Policy Development 512-936-2113 anita.chism@cpa.texas.gov
Archana Sastry Contract Specialist Statewide Contract Development 512-475-5379 archana.sastry@cpa.texas.gov
Aubrey Carver Systems Analyst, Data Management Data Management & Analytics 512-475-5674 aubrey.carver@cpa.state.tx.us
Bobby Pounds Assistant Director Statewide Procurement Division 512-463-4941 robert.pounds@cpa.texas.gov
Bradley Payne Team Lead Statewide Contract Management 512-936-0285 bradley.payne@cpa.texas.gov
Briana Jackson Training Specialist Training & Policy Development 512-463-4906 briana.jackson@cpa.texas.gov
Charles Glenn TxSmartBuy Support Outreach 512-475-5386 charles.glenn@cpa.texas.gov
Chris Christine Manager Statewide Mail 512-463-9520 chris.christine@cpa.texas.gov
Cody Hays Team Lead Outreach 512-463-3392 cody.hays@cpa.texas.gov
Corey Korn Contract Manager Statewide Contract Management 512-936-5950 corey.korn@cpa.texas.gov
Daniel Santana Systems Analyst, Data Management Data Management & Analytics 512-475-5361 daniel.santana@cpa.texas.gov
Dawn Moss Contract Specialist Statewide Contract Development 512-463-3714 dawn.moss@cpa.texas.gov
DeAnna Diaz Compliance, HUB Statewide HUB Program 512-463-3371 deanna.diaz@cpa.texas.gov
Dee Dorsey Manager Statewide Contract Development 512-475-2459 dee.dorsey@cpa.texas.gov
Delia Calvo Contract Specialist Statewide Contract Development 512-463-3506 delia.calvo@cpa.texas.gov
Denise Givens Certification, HUB Statewide HUB Program 512-463-8546 denise.givens@cpa.texas.gov
Elida Vasquez Contract Manager Statewide Contract Management 512-936-8593 elida.vasquez@cpa.texas.gov
Erin Bennett Team Lead, Data Management Data Management & Analytics 512-463-4840 erin.bennett@cpa.texas.gov
Fax Number Statewide Contract Management 512-936-0040
Fax Number State Mail & Program Development 512-475-9040
Gerard MacCrossan Manager Data Management & Analytics 512-463-4468 gerard.maccrossan@cpa.texas.gov
Jackie Klaus Contract Manager, TXMAS Statewide Contract Management 512-463-8839 jackie.klaus@cpa.texas.gov
Jason Ochoa Team Lead, TXMAS Development Statewide Contract Development 512-463-3894 jason.ochoa@cpa.texas.gov
Jennifer Tram Team Lead Statewide Contract Development 512-463-7985 jennifer.tram@cpa.texas.gov
Jesus Pichardo Office Manager, Mail Operations Statewide Mail 512-475-5605 Jesus.Pichardo@cpa.texas.gov
Jette Withers Director Statewide Procurement Division 512-463-3938 jette.withers@cpa.texas.gov
Joseph Segovia TXMAS Development Statewide Contract Development 512-475-2177 joseph.segovia@cpa.texas.gov
Josie Rodriguez Contract Manager Statewide Contract Management 512-463-3391 josie.rodriguez@cpa.texas.gov
Karen Winters Billing & Collections Statewide Contract Management 512-936-9230 karen.winters@cpa.texas.gov
Kay Wagner Contract Specialist Statewide Contract Development 512-463-4506 kay.wagner@cpa.texas.gov
Kennard Henderson Compliance, HUB Statewide HUB Program 512-463-7537 kennard.henderson@cpa.texas.gov
Kristen Kocurek Contract Manager Statewide Contract Management 512-305-9910 kristen.kocurek@cpa.texas.gov
Kristine Brock Contract Manager Statewide Contract Management 512-463-4316 kristine.brock@cpa.texas.gov
Kurt Wells Contract Specialist, TXMAS Statewide Contract Development 512-463-6197 kurt.wells@cpa.texas.gov
Laqueta Taylor Contract Specialist Contract Review CAT-RAD 512-936-4390 laqueta.taylor@cpa.texas.gov
Laura Cagle-Hinojosa Manager Statewide HUB Program 512-463-4583 laura.cagle-hinojosa@cpa.texas.gov
Leticia Estrada Team Lead Training & Policy Development 512-463-1757 leticia.estrada@cpa.texas.gov
Linda Alphonse Compliance, HUB Statewide HUB Program 512-463-7474 linda.alphonse@cpa.texas.gov
Lloyd Decker Marketing and Outreach Support Outreach 512-475-5629 lloyd.decker@cpa.texas.gov
Mail Operations State Mail & Program Development 512-463-3440
Mario Deleza Systems Analyst, Data Management Data Management & Analytics 512-305-9776 mario.deleza@cpa.texas.gov
Scottl Greene Contract Specialist Contract Review CAT-RAD 512-463-2410 scott.greene@cpa.texas.gov
Michael Nandin Contract Manager Statewide Contract Management 512-463-2703 michael.nandin@cpa.texas.gov
Michelle Turner Contract Specialist Office of Vehicle Fleet Management/State Travel 512-936-5829 michelle.turner@cpa.texas.gov
Nicholas Petrilli Contract Manager Statewide Contract Management 512-463-5303 nicholas.petrilli@cpa.texas.gov
Nicklaus Watson Team Lead Office of Vehicle Fleet Management/State Travel 512-936-8458 nicklaus.watson@cpa.texas.gov
Patricia Sustatia Team Lead Contract Review CAT-RAD 512-463-6014 patricia.berumen@cpa.texas.gov
Rachelle Delouis Contract Specialist Statewide Contract Development 512-475-0658 rachelle.delouis@cpa.texas.gov
Ray Jones Data Analytics Data Management & Analytics 512-463-1268 raymond.jones@cpa.texas.gov
Ricardo Perez Team Lead, HUB Certification Statewide HUB Program 512-463-0294 Ricardo.Perez@cpa.texas.gov
Richard Olsen Contract Manager Statewide Contract Management 512-475-0606 richard.olsen@cpa.state.tx.us
Richard San Jose TXMAS Program Coordinator Statewide Contract Management 512-463-3421 richard.sanjose@cpa.texas.gov
Ruth Jones Contract Specialist Statewide Travel 512-936-5810 ruth.jones@cpa.texas.gov
Sandy Cardiff Contract Specialist Statewide Contract Development 512-463-3495 sandy.cardiff@cpa.texas.gov
Sara Kassem Contract Specialist Statewide Contract Development 512-475-5673 sara.kassem@cpa.texas.gov
Shakiya Harris Contract Specialist Contract Review CAT-RAD 512-936-4101 Shakiya.Harris@cpa.texas.gov
Shannon Sobeck Team Lead, Data Analytics Data Management & Analytics 512-475-5319 shannon.sobeck@cpa.texas.gov
Sharon Miller Certification, HUB Statewide HUB Program 512-475-5341 sharon.miller@cpa.texas.gov
Statewide HUB Program Statewide HUB Program 888-463-5872
Statewide HUB Program Statewide HUB Program 888-863-5881
Stewart Mosier Certification, HUB Statewide HUB Program 512-475-5303 stewart.moser@cpa.texas.gov
Sumer Perkins CO-OP Program Coordinator Outreach 512-463-3368 sumer.perkins@cpa.texas.gov
Suzette Charity Team Lead, HUB Statewide Support Statewide HUB Program 512-463-3364 suzette.charity@cpa.texas.gov
Tosca McCormick Certification Specialist Training & Policy Development 512-936-8589 tosca.mccormick@cpa.texas.gov
Velma Henry Executive Assistant Statewide Procurement Division 512-463-3418 velma.henry@cpa.texas.gov
Veronica Martinez Vendor Performance Tracking System Outreach 512-463-3913 veronica.martinez@cpa.texas.gov
Victor Adkins Compliance, HUB Statewide HUB Program 512-475-5321 victor.adkins@cpa.texas.gov
Vincent Lake CMBL Coordinator Outreach 512-475-5370 vincent.lake@cpa.texas.gov
Yvette Marietta Manager Statewide Contract Management 512-463-6988 yvette.marietta@cpa.texas.gov