5 A 5 A





Texas Prepaid Wireless 9-1-1

a. T Code ■ 94100	ervices Fee Repor	T.		Code, to	review, r	equest ar	nd correct in	formation we	d 559, Governi e have on file a r listed on this f	
c. Taxpayer number	d. Fil	ing period			е.		f. Due da	te		
-					-					
g. Name and	mailing address (Make any necessar		changes bel be or print		i E i	address hoeside pro Blacken the busines	eprinted info his box if yours, and ente	I. Show chan brmation u are no long r the date yo below	ger	
				wel	5	:15	Electron	ic reporting	and paymer	
General Instructions	<u>S</u>	*	al e	WEL)	116				
tions services or who uses services must file this repo services fees due each ca	son who sells prepaid wireless to its own prepaid wireless telecon it and remit the prepaid wireless endar quarter. You must file a re ergency services fee is due.	mmunications s 9-1-1 emergenc	у		w.compt	roller.te	form ava	ailable whe		
day of the month following	port and remit the fees due on o the end of the calendar quarter. legal holiday, the next business	If the due date fa		k. NO SALES - 3 for this filing this return an	g period	blacker	this box,	sign and da		
See additional instructio	ns on back.									
	s from sales of ALL prepaid w				1. ■				0	
2. Receipts in Item 1 g	generated at <u>retail locations</u> (F	Report whole dolla	ars only)		2. ■				0	
3. Receipts in Item 1 g	generated via <u>Internet and tele</u>	phone (Report w	hole dollar	s only)	3. ■				0	
4. Total amount subje	ct to fee (Add Items 2 and 3)				4. ■				0	
5. Fee due (Multiply Ite	Receipts in Item 1 generated at retail locations (Report whole dollars only) Receipts in Item 1 generated via Internet and telephone (Report whole dollars only) Total amount subject to fee (Add Items 2 and 3) Fee due (Multiply Item 4 by 2% (0.02)) (Report dollars and cents) Administrative fee retained (Retailers may retain an administrative fee of 2% of the gross prepaid wireless 9-1-1 emergency services fee collected.) (Multiply Item 5 by 2% (0.02)) 6.									
6. Administrative fee retained (Retailers may retain an administrative fee of 2% of t				f the gross						
7. Net prepaid wireles	s 9-1-1 emergency services fe	ee due (Subtract l	Item 6 fron	ltem 5)	7.		.l			
(If 1-30 days late, en of the amount in Iten time a report is filed 9. Interest due - If fee (Calculate interest at	report is filed or the fee due is p ter 5% of the amount in Item 7. 7.) NOTE: An additional \$50 la after the due dateis is unpaid 61 days after the due of the rate published at www.com er's office at (877) 447-2834 for	If more than 30 date filing penalty was sensedate, enter interest ptroller.texas.gov	ays late, er vill be assess st on the ar v/taxes/file-	nter 10% ssed each nount in Item 7. pay/interest.php						
10. TOTAL AMOUNT D	UE AND PAYABLE (Sum of Ite	ms 7, 8 and 9) (R	Report dolla	rs and cents)	10.■					
Taxpayer name					l.					
■ T Code ■ Ta	xpayer number Period				_		m =			
and any atta				re that the information in this document y attachments is true and correct to the my knowledge and belief.			Daytime phone			
Make the amount in Item 10 payable to: STATE COMPTROLLER	Mail to: COMPTROLLER OF PUE P.O. Box 149356 Austin, TX 78714-9356	ROLLER OF PUBLIC ACCOUNTS Sign \ Taxpayer			or duly authorized agent			Date		

Instructions for Completing Texas Prepaid Wireless 9-1-1 Emergency Services Fee Report

For detailed information relating to the Texas Prepaid Wireless 9-1-1 Emergency Services Fee and Prepaid Wireless Telecommunications Services, see the Comptroller's website at www.comptroller.texas.gov/taxes/911/faq-911-prepaid.php.

General Instructions (continued)

- Do not separate this report. Return entire page.
- Report only whole dollars in Items 1 through 4.
- Enter "0" if you have no sales to report in Items 1 through 4.

Specific Instructions

- Item 1: Total gross receipts from sales of ALL prepaid wireless telecommunications services Enter the total amount (not including tax) of all sales of prepaid wireless telecommuncations services. This includes sales made at retail location(s), via Internet, by phone, sales for resale and any prepaid wireless telecommunications services purchased for an exempt use but actually used in a taxable manner. (Example: If a company purchases prepaid wireless telecommunications services for resale and uses those services, they must report the purchase price of the services.)
- Item 2: Receipts in Item 1 generated at retail locations Enter the total sales of prepaid wireless telecommunications services made at a place of business where the purchaser pays the retailer in person. Also, include any prepaid wireless telecommunications services removed from inventory for use.
- Item 3: Receipts in Item 1 generated via Internet and telephone Enter the total sales of prepaid wireless telecommunications services made via the Internet, by phone or other means that are not made in person at a retail location.
- Item 4: Total amount subject to fee Add Items 2 and 3 (do not include Item 1).