Notice of Arbitration Withdrawal

Arbitration Identification Number Date (mm/dd/yyyy)
(11 digit arbitration number, example 10114000001)

Property Account Number (if known)

GENERAL INFORMATION: A property owner or the property owner’s authorized agent may use this form to withdraw a request for arbitration as allowed
by Comptroller Rules 9.804(g)(5) and 9.4255(c).

FILING INSTRUCTIONS: The property owner or the property owner’s authorized agent must complete this form then send the form to the Comptroller’s
office, appraisal district and arbitrator (if one has accepted the case).

The mailing address for the Comptroller’s office is Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts, Property Tax Assistance Division, P.O. Box 13528, Austin, Texas
78711-3528 and the email address is ptad.cpa@cpa.texas.gov. A directory with contact information for appraisal district offices can be found on the
Comptroller’'s website.

FILING DEADLINES: If this notice is filed in writing with the Comptroller’s office before an arbitrator has accepted the case, the Comptroller will refund
the deposit less the Comptroller’s $50 administrative fee to the property owner or agent. If this notice is filed after an arbitrator has accepted the case, the
Comptroller’s office will pay the Comptroller’s $50 administrative fee, the arbitrator’s fee and refund the remainder, if any, to the property owner or agent.

Please complete the following withdrawal request.

I, , property owner or property owner’s authorized agent identified
Printed Name of Property Owner or Property Owner’s Authorized Agent

for the arbitration listed above do hereby submit a withdrawal of my request to have an arbitration hearing.

| further state one of the following:

An arbitrator has not yet accepted the case (if known)
OR

An arbitrator accepted the case. Arbitrator name:

| understand that failure to comply with the provisions of Comptroller Rule 9.4255(c) could result in a claim by the arbitrator for a fee. | also understand that
if an arbitrator has accepted the case, even if | have not yet been contacted by the arbitrator, the withdrawal will be considered untimely withdrawn.

sign
here »
Signature of Property Owner or Property Owner’s Authorized Agent Phone (area code and number)

If you make a false statement on this application, you could be found guilty of a Class A misdemeanor or a state jail felony under Penal Code Section 37.10.
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