taxesProperty Tax Assistance

Property Value Study Advisory Committee

The Honorable Paul Bettencourt
State Senator, District 7
Texas Senate
Kelly K. Crook, Ph.D
Del Valle ISD
Bo Daffin
Chief Appraiser
Collin CAD
Dennis Deegear
Duff & Phelps
Jim Ramsey
The Honorable Hugh Shine
State Representative, District 55
Texas House of Representatives
Stuart Snow
Assoc. Superintendent for Business Services
Cypress/Fairbanks ISD
James Thompson
Appraisal Services Director
El Paso CAD
Tim Wooten