Your registration is not complete until the correct documents are notarized and mailed to:Texas Procurement and Support Services
Please allow up to 30 days processing time for applications/payments made by mail.
If other business entities hold ownership interest in your company or if your business structure is a Joint Venture, please call (888) 863-5881 to determine the documentation you will need to provide.
You must complete the documentation above before paying the CMBL fee.
To complete your CMBL registration, you must pay your $70 registration fee. This can be done by mail or online.
To pay online, select Pay CMBL Fee, choose the method of payment and complete the payment process.
In 2015, the Texas Legislature passed House Bill 855, which requires state agencies to publish a list of the three most commonly used Web browsers on their websites. The Texas Comptroller’s most commonly used Web browsers are Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer and Apple Safari.