Appraisal District

Last Updated: 11/03/2021

Chief Appraiser: Ms. D'Andra Warlick

Taxpayer Liaison:
Phone: 325-732-4389
Toll Free:
Fax: 325-732-4234

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 68
Paint Rock, TX 76866-0068

Street Address

121 S. Roberts Ave.
Paint Rock, TX 76866-9998

Active Taxing Units

  • 048-000-00 Concho County
  • 048-901-02 Eden Consolidated Independent School District
  • 048-903-02 Paint Rock Independent School District
  • 048-101-03 City of Eden
  • 048-102-03 City of Paint Rock
  • 048-201-06 Lipan-Kickapoo WD
  • 048-201-11 Concho County HD
  • 048-201-23 Hickory Underground Water Conservation District #1

Tax Assessor/Collector

Last Updated: 02/04/2014

Tax Assessor-Collector: Mr. Chad Miller

Phone: 325-732-4460
Fax: 325-732-4761

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 67
Paint Rock, Texas 76866-0067

Street Address

152 N. Roberts Ave.
Paint Rock, Texas 76866

Collecting Unit

This tax office does not collect property taxes. When a county tax assessor does not collect property taxes, the county appraisal district may be responsible for collecting some or all local property taxes. Contact your appraisal district.