taxesProperty Tax Assistance

Comptroller's Property Tax Rate Calculation Form Committee

Tax Code Section 5.07 creates the Property Tax Rate Calculation Form Committee (Form Committee) and requires the Comptroller to appoint its members. The committee members represent taxpayers, taxing units and assessors. A majority of the Form Committee must approve all substantive changes and changes requested in writing to the Comptroller's Truth-in-Taxation calculation forms . The Comptroller's office may revise the calculation forms for non-substantive changes without Form Committee review.


  • Sheila Bennett

    Tax Assessor-Collector
    Andrews ISD
  • Nathan Cradduck
    Taxing Unit

    County Auditor
    Tom Green County
  • Larry Gaddes

    Tax Assessor-Collector
    Williamson County
  • Donna K. Lawrence

    Property Tax Manager
    Denbury Resources
  • Susan Morgan
    Taxing Unit

    Chief Financial Officer
    City of Round Rock